Which countries have nuclear bombs?

The United States, Russia, United Kingdom, France, & China all have nuclear weapons. India, Pakistan & North Korea. have conducted overt nuclear weapons tests. Israel is thought to have nuclear weapons whilst South Africa, Belarus, Kazakhstan, & Ukraine have all destroyed their weapons.