Where is the sewers?

The depth of sewer lines varies considerably and based on the location and climate of the area. They can be buried as shallow as 18 inches or in cold areas can be buried as deep as 6 feet.

---

Sewers, are pipes, are located underground, and they transport sewage, to treatment plants.