What's the cast of the polar express?

Tom Hanks voices the main character, whose name is Chris and who is also known as Hero Boy, in The Polar Express. Two secondary characters are referred to as the Hero Girl and the Know-It-All and are voiced by Nona Gaye and Eddie Deezen, respectively.