What is the olympic closing ceremonies?

The closing ceremony celebration takes place at the end of every Olympics to mark the end of the games. One key part is the handing over of the Olympic flag to the next host nation. The final key element of the closing ceremony is, of course, the extinguishing of the Olympic flame.