What are some famous canadians?

Wayne Gretzky, Celine Dion, Howie Mandal, Alexander Graham Bell, Avril Lavigne, Jim Carrey, William Shatner, Mike Myers, Neil Young, and Chris Hadfield are just a few Canadians.