How tall is wang z. z.?

Wang Zhizhi, the former professional basketball player, seems to be around seven feet tall. Postings on the WEB indicate 83.86 inches to seven feet. Most of the data posted tends to indicate seven feet.

---

He is 7 ft 0 in or 2.13 m tall