Who is carl the first?

Karl 1st (born as Karl Franz Joseph Ludwig Hubert Georg Otto Maria on 17 August 1887 – died 1 April 1922) was the last Emperor of Austria, the last King of Hungary and Bohemia . He was also the last monarch belonging to the House of Habsburg-Lorraine before the dissolution of Austria-Hungary.