How much does the heaviest person the world weigh?

The heaviest person recorded in the world weighted 1400 pounds. He was Jon Brower Minnoch from Seattle, WA.

---

Seattle, Washington, U.S. Jon Brower Minnoch (September 29, 1941 – September 10, 1983) was an American man who, at his peak weight, was the heaviest human being ever recorded, weighing 1,400 lb (635 kilograms; 100 stone).