Do you know any good anime?

There are many great anime series. Some examples are: Death Note, Attack on Titan, Fullmetal Alchemist, Cowboy Bebop, Code Geass, Naruto, The Seven Deadly Sins, InuYasha, Black Butler, and Ouran High School Host Club.