What was the biggest powerball jackpot?

The record will be the latest current estimated jackpot of 1.9 billion dollars by a long shot.

---

The largest Powerball jackpot ever paid was for $1.586 billion paid between three winners in January 2016. If a jackpot is paid on November 7th, 2022, the jackpot will be $1.9 billion.