How many molecules are in thirty two point four grams of phosphorus pentoxide?

One gram of Phosphorus Pentoxide is equal to about 0.007045 moles. So 32.4 grams is about 0.228258 moles. multiply the number of moles by Avagodro’s number, which is 6.02 x 10 to the 23rd. I’ll let you do the math - enjoy!