How many star wars planets are there?

No specific number of planets has been specified, but according to Wookiepedia, the Star Wars galaxy was a vast composite of over 400 billion estimated stars, and over 3.2 million habitable systems orbiting around a super-massive black hole at the heart of the galaxy