Are the tasmanian devils coming out of extinction?

No, Tasmanian Devils are an endangered species. The Tasmanian Devil is the largest living carnivorous marsupial in the world. The Tasmanian Devil once lived on mainland Australia, but is now only found in the wild on our island state of Tasmania.