Who's mr. flim flam?

mrflimflam (also known by his in real life name Albert Aretz or YouTube alias Flamingo) is an alternate account as well as the current main account of Alberts (known by his former YouTube alias AlbertsStuff), primarily associated with his channel Flamingo.