What's bigger a football field or soccer field?

A Soccer Field is a bit larger in width than an American football field, but about the same length. A soccer field is typically 110–120 yards long, by 70–80 yards wide. A football field is always 120 yards long and 53 1⁄3 yards wide. Its width is less than a soccer field.