Who's ghost spider?

Dove Cameron voices Ghost Spider in the Marvel Rising series. Hailee Steinfeld voices Gwen Stacy in the Spider-Verse film series.

---

Gwen Stacy is the famous wall-crawler on Earth-65, an alternate universe, where she was bitten by the infamous radioactive arachnid and dubbed Spider-Woman or “Spider-Gwen.” and voiced by Laura Bailey.