How tall is the series tower?

Willis Tower, formerly called Sears Tower, is 1,450 feet (443 meters) high – 1,730 feet (520 meters) including twin antenna towers. Willis Tower is the twelfth-tallest building in the world; it is the second tallest building in the North America and the Western Hemisphere,