What is a mega blaster?

What is a mega blaster? The Mega Blaster PRO is a powerful sonic bird control system. It covers 25 acres, broadcasting distress calls at up to 125 decibels that frighten infesting birds away for good. Choose any or of the 8 sounds, including predators to give birds even more of a sense of danger