Tell me some crafts to do?

Here are some crafts you can learn to do: draw or paint a picture; knit or crochet a potholder; make something out of popsicle sticks; make a puppet out of household objects; sew some new clothes for your dolls; build a race track for your toy cars with blocks or Legos; or invent something new.