What foods are good for potassium?

Bananas and strawberries are both good sources of potassium.

---

The following foods are high in potassium. Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit, cooked spinach, cooked broccoli, potatoes, sweet potatoes, mushrooms, peas, and cucumbers.