Who is the famous jazz drummer?

According to udiscovermusic.com the top 10 jazz drummers of all time are: Art Blakey, Max Roach, Tony Williams, Kenny Clarke, Elvin Jones, Roy Haynes, Buddy Rich, Gene Krupa, Jo Jones and Chico Hamilton.

---

There are hundreds of famous jazz drummers. Some examples: Max Roach; Gene Krupa; Art Blakey; Kenny Clarke; Buddy Rich; Paul Motain; Tony Williams; Jack DeJohnette; Billy Cobham; Shelly Manne; Mel Lewis; Art Taylor; Lenny White; Philly Jo Jones; Elvin Jones; Jo Jones; Steve Gadd; and many others.