Where are nike shoes manufactured?

Almost all Nike shoes are manufactured outside of the United States. The leading manufacturer of Nike shoes is China and Vietnam.

---

Almost all Nike shoes are made outside the US. Instead, Nike shoes are being produced in 14 countries, in Nike's factories in China, Indonesia, and Vietnam. What is this? China and Vietnam are the leading manufacturers, each of which accounts for 36% of Nike's total production worldwide.