Who plays in the alamodome?

UTSA Roadrunners football program play in the Alamo Dome. They represents the University of Texas at San Antonio in the sport of American football. The Roadrunners compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the West Division of Conference USA