Tell me about zombies the movie?

That is until one groundbreaking semester when students from Zombietown integrate into Seabrook High School! As the human and zombie students struggle to coexist, a budding friendship between a cheerleader named Addison and a zombie named Zeb could unite their high school and community for good.