How many times have the saint louis cardinals been in the world series?

? The St. Louis Cardinals have appeared in the World Series 19 times, in 1926, 1928, 1930, 1931, 1934, 1942, 1943, 1944, 1946, 1964, 1967, 1968, 1982, 1985, 1987, 2004, 2006, 2011 and 2013.