Is logan paul a wrestler?

Is logan paul a wrestler? Paul signed a multi-event contract with WWE in 2022 and has since performed at events such as SummerSlam, in which he defeated The Miz in his debut singles match, and Crown Jewel, in which he lost to Undisputed WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns in the main event