What was the path of the titanic?

Titanic's voyage was from Southampton across the Channel to Cherbourg, then to Queenstown (nowadays Cobh, the port for Cork), then out into the Atlantic towards New York. She struck an iceberg off Newfoundland and sank two hours later.