What is r. rated?

An R rated film is unsuitable for children. It may include strong brutal and graphic violence - including blood, excessive strong language, strong nudity, and drug use.

---

R: Restricted, Children Under 17 Require Accompanying Parent or Adult Guardian. This rating means the film contains adult material such as adult activity, harsh language, intense graphic violence, drug abuse and nudity.