Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is a four point oh g. p. a.?

According to College Vine, "The 4.0 scale is the most commonly used GPA scale. A 4.0 represents an A or A+, with each full grade being a full point lower: 3.0=B, 2.0=C, and 1.0=D. Pluses are an additional one-third of a point, while minuses are the subtraction of one-third of a point."

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1603587730123) }}

Points points 375

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world