What's the difference between r. n. a. and d. n. a.?

D.N.A. or deoxyribonucleic acid is a nucleic acid that contains genetic instructions used in the development of all living things. R.N.A. or ribonucleic acid helps carry out instructions from the D.N.A. cells.