What is in a white claw?

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands, which also owns Mike's Hard Lemonade. It contains Purified carbonated water, alcohol from cold-brewed sugar, natural cane sugar, citric acid, natural flavors, natural cherry juice concentrate, sodium citrate