When were women allowed to vote for the first time?

In the United States, women were allowed to vote nationally in the year nineteen twenty. Prior to that, some women were allowed to vote first in various states or local elections, as early as the year seventeen ninety. In Canada most by nineteen nineteen. In Mexico by nineteen fifty three.