When did dale earnhardt senior win the daytona five hundred?

1998 Dale Earnhardt's 76 NASCAR Cup Series victories. Dale Earnhardt's career has many notable wins including his 1998 triumph in the Daytona 500 and his memorable Bristol battle with Terry Labonte in 1999. We look back at all of 'The Intimidator's' 76 wins in the NASCAR Cup Series.