Who sings the song teach your children well?

Teach Your Children Well was written by Graham Nash in 1968 when he was a member of the Hollies. It was never recorded by that group in a studio. The song first appeared on the album, Deja Vu, by Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young in 1970. Graham Nash had lead vocals; the other three added harmony.