How old was phil mickelson when he won his first major?

33 years old. “Mickelson's first major championship win came in his thirteenth year on the PGA Tour in 2004, when he secured victory in the Masters with an 18-foot (5.5 m) birdie putt on the final hole.“. - Wikipedia He