Who is the cast of the little house on the prairie?

In the TV show, Little House on the Prairie Laura was played by Melissa Gilbert. Her sisters were Melissa Sue Anderson (Mary) and Lindsay Greenbush (Carrie). Pa Ingalls was played by Michael Landon and Ma was played by Karen Grassle. Snobby Nellie Olson was played by Allison Arngrim.