Where did chris mac coach before louisville?

From 1999–2001, and, 2004-2009 he was the Xavier (assistant coach). From 2001–2004 he was the Wake Forest (assistant coach). From 2009–2018 he was the Xavier head coach. From 2018–present he was the Louisville head coach.