What division is central connecticut state university baseball?

The Central Connecticut Blue Devils baseball team is a Division 1 varsity intercollegiate athletic team of Central Connecticut State University in New Britain, Connecticut, United States. The team is a member of the Northeast Conference, which is part of the NCAA’s Division I.

---

According to Wikipedia...The team competes in the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) and are members of the Northeast Conference.