What was kans in city is on lake winnebago?

Oshkosh Lake Winnebago is part of a larger system of lakes in Wisconsin known as the Winnebago Pool. Cities on its shores include the aforementioned Oshkosh, Neenah, and Menasha, as well as Fond du Lac at the south shore.