Tell me about the movie fast five?

In the film, Dominic Toretto (Diesel) and Brian O'Conner (Walker) recruit a team to steal $100 million from a corrupt businessman while being pursued for arrest by U.S. Diplomatic Security Service (DSS) agent Luke Hobbs (Johnson).