Where is sun come from?

Gasses like hydrogen and helium coalesce under their own gravity into clouds, pulling closer, and concentrating the collective mass of the gas particles, which increases it's pull on other surrounding gasses. Eventually the mass grows so great, fusion occurs and a star is born.