Who is the wealthiest n. f. l. owner?

According to Forbes in 2018, the late Paul Allen, owner of the Seattle Seahawks, was the wealthiest N.F.L. owner. With his passing, Stan Kroenke, owner of the L.A. Rams, is now the wealthiest owner.