Who is ali zigzag?

Roblox's Oli ZigZag, is Half ninja, half celeb stuntman, all gravity-defying athlete. Sporting a pair of Nike Air Max 720s, this parkour, practitioner, is on a mission to show the world who’s king of the concrete jungle!