How much does a warden have in minecraft?

For the character in Minecraft: Story Mode, see Minecraft Story Mode:The Warden. When a player activates naturally generated sculk shriekers four times or more. The warden is a hostile mob summoned by sculk shriekers in deep dark biomes.