How much is auto insurance in the game of life?

You can purchase an insurance policy at the beginning of one of your turns. These policies will offer some protection for your home or car (depending on which one you buy) in case of an accident. Auto insurance costs $10,000, but the homeowner's insurance policies depend on the home that you own.