Who is odin's mother?

Bestal - She was a giant and that's all I have to say but she is on my list to research but I haven't started yet. so that's all I know. at this point. One of the moon's of Saturn is named after her. When I get all my other projects out of the way I want to write a fantasy romance about her.

---

Odin's mother is called Bestla.