Who is bob oden?

Bob Odenkirk is best know for playing the conniving lawyer, Saul Goodman, on Breaking Bad. From 1987-1991 he was a writer on Saturday Night live. In the summer of 2021 he suffered a heart issue that he has completely recovered from and will continue acting, writing and filmmaking.