What's the proclamation declaration?

Proclamation and declaration are about the same. Most times it used as a reference to Lincoln's Proclamation which outlined that all African Americans are to be come "free" in the Confederacy in 1863. Many other states had either already freed any slaves or were founded not allowing any slavery.