What's a radiant pokemon?

Radiant Pokémon are a group of Pokemon in the Pokémon Trading Card Game introduced in the astral radiance expansion. Radiant Pokémon are new variants of shiny Pokemon cards which only allow for you to use one radiant Pokemon in your deck at any one time.