How do you know if your cat has a concussion?

Some signs of feline concussion include: Trouble walking, Unresponsiveness, staring into space, Seizures, Swollen face, Bleeding from the eyes, nose, or mouth, and loss of consciousness. If you suspect your cat has a concussion you MUST get them to a veterinary hospital immediately.